Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Murat İskender (Sakarya University, Turkey, iskender@sakarya.edu.tr, +902642957192)

Editors

Dr. Mustafa Koç (Editor in Psychology, Sakarya University, Turkey, mkoc@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Hüseyin Çalışkan (Editor in Education, Sakarya University, Turkey, hcaliskan@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Orhan Kocaman ( English Language Editor, Sakarya University, Turkey, okocaman@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Mustafa Bayrakcı ( English Language Editor, Sakarya University, Turkey, mbayrakci@sakarya.edu.tr)

Editorial Board

Dr. Ali Haydar Sar (Sakarya University, Turkey, asar@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Bećir Šabotić (International University Novi Pazar, Serbia)

Dr. Bill Cobern (Western Michigan University, USA, bill.cobern@wmich.edu)

Dr. Carlos Francisco de Sousa Reis (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal, csreis@fpce.uc.pt)

Dr. Christer Ohlin (Högskolan Kristianstad, Sweden, christer.ohlin@hkr.se)

Dr. Halil İbrahim Sağlam (Sakarya University, Turkey, hsaglam@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Hideki Maruyama (Sophia University, Japan, Sophia.Hideki@gmail.com)

Dr. Jana Marie Havigerova (University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic, petrikov@phil.muni.cz)

Dr. Jerono P. Rotich (North Carolina A&T State University, USA, jprotich@ncat.edu)

Dr. Laurentiu-Gabriel Talaghir (Universitatea Dunarea de Jos Galati, Romania, gtalaghir@ugal.ro)

Dr. Lucio Martinez (Universidad de Valladolid, Spain, lucio@mpc.uva.es)

Dr. Maria Rigkou (Patras University, Greece, rigou@ceid.upatras.gr)

Dr. M. Engin Deniz (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey)

Dr. Mehmet Kandemir (Kırıkkale University, Turkey)

Dr. Mehmet Murat (Gaziantep University, Turkey)

Dr. Onur İŞBULAN (Sakarya University, Turkey, oisbulan@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Sabahattin Deniz (Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Turkey, sdeniz@mu.edu.tr)

Dr. Selahattin Avşaroğlu (Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey, avsaroglu@konya.edu.tr)

Dr. Senija Tahirovic (International University of Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina)

Dr. Sermin Turtulla (University of Prizren, Kosovo)

Dr. Spiros Sirmakessis (TEI of Western Greece, Greece, syrma@teiwest.gr)

Dr. T. Seda Colak (Duzce University, Turkey, tugbacolak@duzce.edu.tr)

Dr. Yaşar Özbay (Hasan Kalyoncu University, Turkey, yasar.ozbay@hku.edu.tr)

Nijole Margeleviciene (Marijampoles Kolegija, Lithuania, nijole.margeleviciene@mkolegija.lt)