Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Halil Ekşi (Marmara University, Turkey, ijpesjournal@gmail.com)

 

Associate Editor

Dr. Mustafa Özgenel (İstanbul Sabahattin Zaim Üniversitesi, Turkey, ijpesjournal@gmail.com)

 

Editorial Board

Dr. Ali Haydar Sar (Sakarya University, Turkey, asar@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Asoke Kumar Saha (Jagannath University, Dhaka, Bangladesh, asoke_saha@yahoo.com)

Dr. Bećir Šabotić (International University Novi Pazar, Serbia)

Dr. Bill Cobern (Western Michigan University, USA, bill.cobern@wmich.edu)

Dr. Carlos Francisco de Sousa Reis (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal, csreis@fpce.uc.pt)

Dr. Christer Ohlin (Högskolan Kristianstad, Sweden, christer.ohlin@hkr.se)

Dr. Halil İbrahim Sağlam (Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey, halil.saglammedeniyet.edu.tr)

Dr. Hasan Gürgür (Anadolu University, Turkey, hasangurgur@anadolu.edu.tr)

Dr. Hideki Maruyama (Sophia University, Japan, Sophia.Hideki@gmail.com)

Dr. Hilal Çelik (Marmara University, Turkey, hilalcelik@marmara.edu.tr)

Dr. Jana Marie Havigerova (University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic, petrikov@phil.muni.cz)

Dr. Jerono P. Rotich (North Carolina A&T State University, USA, jprotich@ncat.edu)

Dr. Laurentiu-Gabriel Talaghir (Universitatea Dunarea de Jos Galati, Romania, gtalaghir@ugal.ro)

Dr. Lucio Martinez (Universidad de Valladolid, Spain, lucio@mpc.uva.es)

Dr. Maria Rigkou (Patras University, Greece, rigou@ceid.upatras.gr)

Dr. Mehmet Bekdemir (Erzincan Binali Yıldırım University, Turkey, mbekdemir@erzincan.edu.tr)

Dr. M. Engin Deniz (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, edeniz@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Mehmet Kandemir (Kırıkkale University, Turkey, mkandemir@kku.edu.tr)

Dr. Mehmet Murat (Gaziantep University, Turkey, mmurat6147@gmail.com)

Dr. Müge Şen (Ankara University, Turkey, msen@ankara.edu.tr)

Dr. Münevver Çetin (Marmara University, Turkey, mcetin@marmara.edu.tr)

Dr. Neslihan Durmuşoğlu Saltalı (Ordu University, Turkey, neslihansaltali@odu.edu.tr)

Dr. Nijole Margeleviciene (Marijampoles Kolegija, Lithuania, nijole.margeleviciene@mkolegija.lt)

Dr. Onur İşbulan (Sakarya University, Turkey, oisbulan@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Ramazan Sak (Van Yüzüncü Yıl University, Turkey, ramazansak@yyu.edu.tr)

Dr. Seçil Ömür Sünbül (Mersin University, Turkey, secilomur@mersin.edu.tr)

Dr. Selahattin Avşaroğlu (Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey, avsaroglu@konya.edu.tr)

Dr. Senija Tahirovic (International University of Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina)

Dr. Sermin Turtulla (University of Prizren, Kosovo)

Dr. Serdal Seven (Fatih Sultan Mehmet University, Turkey, sseven@fsm.edu.tr)

Dr. Spiros Sirmakessis (TEI of Western Greece, Greece, syrma@teiwest.gr)

Dr. T. Seda Colak (Duzce University, Turkey, tugbacolak@duzce.edu.tr)

Dr. Tufan Aytaç (Ahi Evran University, Turkey, t.aytac@ahievran.edu.tr)

Dr. Türker Kurt (Gazi University, Turkey, turker@gazi.edu.tr)

Dr. Yeşim Güleç Aslan (Medeniyet University, Turkey, yesim.gulec@medeniyet.edu.tr)